Drastic Changes In My Life.

28 10 2008

People who know me what happen but people who doesnt probably u will know it in the later part….this is provided i m ready to talk about it, so no matter how kaypoh u…pls do not ask me about it.

Things happen to suddenly that i doesnt know how to react to it…cos like i say….its too sudden le. Thats also the reason why i am changing my old blog url and also creating this new blog….which only people who know me can read my posting.

Though things happen so sudden and unbelieveable, i am ready to face any new challenge in my life….of cos all credit must go to my dearie family members, who have been giving me the support…..and not forgetting my friends out there….

Hugs for all~

Big Hugs for all my love ones who are there for me when i am down~

Actions

Information

One response

29 10 2008
Chun Ching

A refreshed new URL for a new start.

Stay focused & have faith in yourself!

Never Give Up as there are good friends who support you all the way :>

Leave a Reply

