Hello Dilemma~!

9 11 2008

Alright fine…. how m i gonna start with this post….

Freak~!

I am indulging into a sinful thing call CHOCOLATE today… Well…since i am too lazy to step of the house to buy my apple juice…i decided to bite on some chocolates…and of cos ended up hating myself cos its so sinful… Damn!

Alot of things have been happening lately again and of cos “DILEMMA” welcome me back and got me stuck in it… All thanks to my love ones who gave me advise and i have already kinda decided what to
do. Thanks for all the comforting words that gave me the strength to face it…. Love u all… Muacks~!
Of cos not forgetting my friends out there too… Hugs….

A sudden lost of words now cos tomorrow i will be attending something that bring me to a stage call “Depression”…. Just pray hard and keep my finger cross…that everything is fine…. ^^


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

