~Happy Birthday To Myself~

10 12 2008

After such long waiting period….

My birthday is finally here….lolx that also means that I m one year older le…

Got my first lovely pressie le…. Lolx n of cos I love it so much….

Thinking about it hor… this yr all my pressie pink colour de. lolz except for the top that mommy bought for me de that is black colour de lo. lolz

img_0107casiogshockpinkThats the 2 gifts i got this yr lo… hmmm wonder if i missed out anything else… lolz

Here are some of the photos of the food that we had on my birthday~

img_0116


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

