My Saturday Morning~

20 12 2008

Hmm… guess what? I am now sitting in the office now typing this blog…

Seriously i am so freaking sleeping with heavy eyes that can just shut me off to bed anytime…I didnt manage to catch a good sleep last night as my mind is so freaking clear when i took a glimsp at the clock and reaslie that its freaking 4am and i am working at 8:30am today…

Yawn~ how i hope i can have my 5 working days job back… *sulk

Anyway, after a few days of work here… i am glad that i have 1 or 2 who can really communicate one… or should i say can click ah!! But……

Okay la maybe i should stop here le before i get F by my mentor… lolz *err like she will lo actually….

Will transfer the 2 photos took in the office yesterday de as the HR Dept staffs did came down to sing Christmas carols lo… lolz

Will be back tonight to post the photos ba.

Tata~


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

