Outing With My Beautiful Family~

28 01 2009

When out with my dearie family today…with the intention to send my sweet brother to work and also to chill out over at his work place….well since daddy and mommy have not been there before….^.^

Here are some of the photos i snapped….since i have a camera phone… *well who doesnt rite? So use it lo~rite?

We also went to the Asian Civilization Museum that happen to be open and so with failed…my camera start working again….lolx

If u realise, among the photos, there is a pic of a 2 Malay guys ya….They are not my someone i know of cos….

I took it cos i love one of the guy’s red contact lenses… they are just so cool~ lolz

Thats all….for the day~

Oh ya…. Happy Moo Moo Year to my readers…. *if there is la…. lolz

Nites


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

