NO MORE 5C’S BUT NEW 5B’S

16 02 2009

I got this from a posting in one of the forum and i find it pretty interesting.

Here sharing with my dearie readers.

NO MORE 5C’S BUT NEW 5B’S

I don’t need a CAR , but I want a BMW

I don’t need a CONDO, but I want a BUNGALOW

I don’t need you to have CASH but I want to own a BANK

I don’t need you to have a CAREER but I want to be a BOSS

It’s interesting for you to read!

Most of you would have heard of the Singapore 5C’s! :

Car, Condo, Credit Card(Gold), Cash and Career


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

