Finally Its Alive…

19 04 2009

I am feeling so damn down on the 17th of April 2009 lor.

Reason is very simple…. I am gonna send my 2 lappy for service. The Axioo pinky one is having some speaker problem which i think i got to send it for retification before the warranty ends and also my long dead HP lovely lappy…which dies off several months ago but i am either too busy or too lazy to send it down for service….

So on this fine day which is 17th of April, i decided to send it down for service at one of my friend’s shop in Chinatown.  Sad that i have to part with my lappy but on the other hand happy cos i guess its still revive-able.

Wohooo… After a day of sadness… my frd text me and told me that my HP lappy is done and of cos i am using it now to update this blog.🙂

Reason for my lappy to have died….

My hardisk crashed and died-ed!!! Then some of my keys cant use which he initially suggest that he assign the keys or alternatively i can actually use a external keyboard….Which after several discussion with him…. We decided to change the keyboard also which is pretty costly. And now my lappy is alive again…

Happy Happy!

I simply love my HP lappy…

However my Axioo is still at the service ctr. Just hope that there is no major problem lo…

Okay la…gtg and slp le….

Yawn!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

