Here Come More Back-Dated Posting

5 12 2009

29th of November 2009 (Sunday)

Its the last day of JL sales. Decided to ask dad to go down with us to take a look at the stroller(pram), but was rejected as daddy thinks that its not stable enough….

I ended buying a pair of shoes & my baby stuffs again. hahahahaha

psst! can anyone guess how many milk bottles have we (my parents and myself) bought for m bb???

Best part is, right after dinner (near my parents place), i bought the stroller (pram) and poor daddy got to carry it home for me.

30th Novemeber 2009 (Monday)

Woke up in daze and told mommy that i wanna go and buy the milk warmer that we saw the other time…

Heng! I buy le cos left only a few only lo…

Guess the price! lolz

Anyway, now am so looking forward to the check up as the doc will be measuring the growth of bb le.🙂

MUACKS!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

