My Cute Bb

14 01 2010

Went down to the supermarket to get some CNY stuff with mommy.  As usual, they are playing the NY songs which sounds so boring and obviously i cant help but yawn.  Hahaha and guess what, my bb kick me so many times and this kept me wondering if she is enjoying the songs or simply hates it like me.

After paying for our items, as i was filling my dad’s particular on the lucky draw, my bb kick me so hard that the umbrella i am holding started swinging!!!

*As i was typing this, she is still kicking me agressively. lolz

Isnt that adorable? =)


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

