Is It Coming?

24 01 2010

I start to wonder if its coming…

It seems like its approaching….

Maybe i should be more patient….

If it has already fallen on u….i apologise so much as i doesnt know how to pity u….

I am not heartless but u have done things too much, creating too much of hurt to me that i am very much delighted to see u suffering this way….

Seeing you in pain is my pleasure….

cos u did that to me this way….

*Remember that i did mention to you before that, I am just a mirror reflecting what you have done to me back to you…

but you choose to ignore me…..*

So now… Say ‘hi’ to the karma that is here to stay with u!


Actions

Information

One response

25 01 2010
Wendy

Ya.. serve him right….

Leave a Reply

