Hectic Lifestyle

4 06 2010

It been such a long time since i updated anything here in my humble blog.🙂

Have been busy with my little girl who is now 3 months plus already. Oh… time flies…. Went for my medical check up on my wound yesterday 3rd of June and am glad, really really glad that i m DISCHARGE! That also means that i do not require to go back for any check up.🙂 This is definately a good news for me. All thanks to the soup from Melaine that boost up my healing.

Baobei is already 3 months plus. already went for her 3 in 1 jab and everything went fine. Am very glad about it of cos.

Today is the first day am working. Am missing my gal badly. Cant wait to get home soon to see her. Dearie,mommy miss u so much!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

