Poor Lil Dearie

20 09 2010

I was carrying lil dearie when suddenly I heard a cracking sound from her arm locked which leads her to cry badly. My heart sank when I tried pacifying her and she didn’t stop! I cried so badly and am shivering with my mind wondering all the negative stuffs. I pack some of lil dearie outing stuffs and head down to KKH!

During the journey there which seems so far. Lil dearie already quiet down and start looking around. This is the first time she is ever out of the house at this hour. I gave her her mini pillow and start observing her arm movement and she seems ok even when I am massaging her arm. But just to ensure that she is fine, I decided to see the doc for assurances.

Reached and in queue! Kinda surprise to see many people. But thank goodness that they have lots of rooms and docs, the waiting time is like 1/2 hr or so. Tried taking her pics while waiting to see her reaction.
(* see below)

Lil dearie doesn’t really like the doc and started sulking when the doc tried to examine her. Diverting her attention is not an easy task cos she is “staring” at the doc. After examining and question asking. I felt much better, cos I know lil dearie is fine.

No swelling, non stop crying, stationary of arm…. = Lil dearie is okay!

THANK GOD!


Actions

Information

2 responses

21 09 2010
Momma Diddy

Glad that everything is fine, take care🙂

21 09 2010
MieVee @ MummysReviews.com

Glad that your lil dearie is fine. I was very worried when my boy fell backwards down 2 steps and banged his head real hard. Luckily he is fine. Take care!

Leave a Reply

