Disappointment Overwrite The Anger

18 04 2013

1

Seriously I am extremely disappointed and not angry.  I tried all my best to salvage everything but it seems like things eventually got worst.  I have my rights to reject the letter cos i am not in any position to accept it anyway.  And instructions have been given clear enough but u choose to ignore.  Anyway its normal, cos u never seems to bother anyway. Now that you are putting the blame on me (pretty obvious!) with Boss final decision.  This is totally ridiculous!

No other words can describe how i feel beside the word DISAPPOINTMENT!!!  I dont deserve such a thing at all.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

