Lousy March 20

19 03 2014

My March is a pretty challenging one. I didnt manage to get a good start and am praying hard that it doesnt end too lousy.  Emotional overflow this month and i felt really lousy. Things just doesnt seems right and its a teary month.  Bad news here and there… although some doesnt relates to me but i am able to feel the sadness all over the world. Seems like the devil is working hard on me this month…trying very hard to destroy my faith in GOD. I guess it will be disappointed!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

